Close

Restaurant in Cluny

The "Table d'Héloïse" restaurant

Located in Cluny, the restaurant « L’Hostellerie d’Héloise » invites you to taste how great french Burgundian gastronomy is in a contemporary and friendly atmosphere. It has been opened for a long time and after 2015’s renovations, we are proud of our two new rooms and their uncluttered style into which the Hostellerie d’Éloïse invites you to taste local Burgundian cuisine with seasonal products both generous and simple

Infos & booking

Opening days & hours
From 12am to 1:35pm and from 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Weekly closing periods: wednesday (All day), thursday (Noon only) and sunday (Evening only)

Le restaurant est accessible aux personnes avec handicap.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you want to book a table at the restaurant:
Via phone: +33(0) 3 85 59 05 65
Via e-mail: contact@hostelleriedheloise.com

About the restaurant

Chef Patrick DUTARTRE and his kitchen brigade are pleased to offer you a creative and sophisticated cooking better accompanied with some fine wine from their own cave. Those wines reflect France’s different regions. (Alsace, Languedoc-Roussillon, Vallée du Rhône, Bordelais, Champagne…)

 

Friendliness and taste buds delight are two leitmotives of this Cluny’s gourmet restaurant. Do not hesitate to take a look a our menus.

The "Table d'Héloïse" restaurant

Discover our menus

Le chef Patrick Dutartre

Patrick

Patrick was not particularly fond of school but he excelled in cooking as soon as he became à kitchen apprentice. This is called finding one’s path… Work and hard work have been real leitmotives for these two years of learning which led him to leave the countryside surrounding Charolles for Paris at the age of 17. He worked in several Parisian restaurants before joining the French Compulsory military service (which still existed at the time) and then commited himself to seasonal hotels in the mountains. That is where he met his wife Nathalie…

Both were walking on different paths and Patrick wanted to leave for Brussels for a year before coming back to Paris to work for several maisons, among which the Saint James Club restaurant, avenue Bugeot. He had the opportunity to work in a famous mountain restaurant « Les Fermes de Marie » where he stayed a few years before becoming a chef in several restaurants like La Verniaz in Évian.

 

The Charolais and Burgundy roots of Patrick and his wife Nathalie made them move back in the nice region where they started their own business, more than 10 years ago, and achieved their dream to settle and breathe life into this century old family house.

Wine cellar

As true wine passionate, La Table d’Héloïse is more than happy to offer a varied wine list rich in aromas. Burgundy, Rhone valley, Languedoc Roussillon or italian wines , L’Hostellerie d’Héloïse’s wine cellar will delight you. In order to satisfy all your desires, wines are available by the glass, half-bottle, bottle or magnum bottle.

 

New in 2017: selection of different red and white vintages served in 50cl jugs for a tasty discovery of the various vineyards.

Vintage wines selected with great care

Close to their terroir, Nathalie and Patrick Dutarte often go to the local producers. They make a point of offering local wines from experienced winegrowers like Patrick Javillier, Eric Panay, Olivier Merlin, Olivier Giroux, René Bouvier, Stéphane Aladame, Edmond Monnot, Vincent Bachelet, Maurice Charleux or Jean-Pierre Michel.

Harmony of flavours at Héloïse’s table

The cellar’s vintage wines match with the cooking flavours and the authentic innovative recipes of La Table d’Héloïse. As an appetizer, the restaurant offers a cup of cremant de Bourgogne or kirs with Mâcon white wine. Allow yourself a subtle touch of originality with our Communard, a local Mâcon red-wine based cocktail.

 

Whether you are novice or experienced wine drinkers, the restaurant La Table d’Héloïse is making every effort to thrill your taste buds and give you satisfaction while you taste our French gastronomic cuisine.

Bar lounge

L’Hostellerie d’Héloïse’s lounge bar is a haven for relaxation in a simple and elegant setting. In addition to the traditional drinks (whiskies, aperitifs…) our bar offers you a wide selection of wines available by glass and 50cl jug from our own wine cellar.

 

Crémant de Bourgogne and White Mâcon wine base cocktail kirs are also available at our bar. For cocktails lovers, our bar has Le Communard, a local Mâcon red-wine based cocktail.

 

Alone or accompanied, our lounge bar is an ideal place for everyone wishing to enjoy a drink in comfort.

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Close

Restaurant À Cluny

La table d’Héloïse

Restaurant situé à Cluny depuis de nombreuses années, l’Hostellerie d’Héloïse vous invite à succomber aux plaisirs de la gastronomie bourguignonne dans une atmosphère contemporaine et conviviale. Dans ses deux nouvelles salles au style épuré rénovées en 2015, le restaurant de l’Hostellerie d’Héloïse vous propose une cuisine aux couleurs de la Bourgogne et du terroir mettant en avant des produits de saison en alliant simplicité et générosité.

Informations & réservation

Horaires d’accueil
De 12h00 à 13h45 et de 19h00 à 20h45
Fermeture hebdomadaire : le mercredi toute la journée, le jeudi midi et dimanche soir.

Le restaurant est accessible aux personnes avec handicap.

Vous souhaitez réserver une table au restaurant ? N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous :
Par téléphone : +33(0) 3 85 59 05 65
Par mail : contact@hostelleriedheloise.com

À propos du restaurant

Le Chef Patrick DUTARTRE et sa brigade prennent plaisir à vous proposer une cuisine créative et raffinée à découvrir accompagnée d’un des meilleurs vins de leur cave reflétant les différentes régions de France (Alsace, Languedoc-Roussillon, Vallée du Rhône, Bordelais, Champagne).

 

Convivialité et plaisir des papilles sont les maîtres mots de ce restaurant gastronomique clunysois.

La table d’Héloïse

Découvrez nos menus

Le chef Patrick Dutartre

Patrick

Patrick, pour qui l’école n’était pas sa priorité, a explosé lorsqu’il a débuté en apprentissage en cuisine. Il avait trouvé sa voie…Alors, travail et encore travail ont été le leitmotiv pendant toutes ces deux années d’ apprentissage pour après quitter sa campagne charolaise et s’exporter à Paris bien jeune puisqu’il avait 17 ans. Quelques expériences à Paris avant l’armée (on la faisait encore), et s’investit ensuite dans les établissements saisonniers de montagne… Où il a rencontré son épouse Nathalie…

Les deux connaissent des expériences différentes, et Patrick a souhaité partir à Bruxelles pendant 1 an avant de revenir sur Paris pour découvrir de nouvelles maisons, notamment au Saint-James Club avenue Bugeot . Une belle opportunité le fait croiser le chemin d’un célèbre hôtel restaurant de montagne ‘Les Fermes de Marie’ où il y est resté quelques années pour ensuite évoluer chef dans différents établissements, dont la Verniaz à Evian.

 

Les racines charolaises et bourguignonnes de Patrick et de sa femme Nathalie les ont fait revenir dans cette belle région pour reprendre leur propre affaire à Cluny, ce depuis plus de 10 ans, où ils ont pu accomplir leur rêve de s’installer et faire évoluer cette maison centenaire et familiale.

La cave à vins

Véritable passionnée de vins depuis de nombreuses années, la Table d’Héloïse prend plaisir à proposer une carte des vins variée et riche en arômes. Terroir bourguignon, vallée du Rhône, côtes du Languedoc Roussillon ou encore vins italiens, la cave à vin de l’Hostellerie d’Héloïse saura vous combler. Pour satisfaire toutes les envies, les vins sont servis au verre, en demi-bouteille, en bouteille ou en magnum.

 

Nouveauté 2017 : sélection de différents crus blancs et rouges servis en carafe de 50cl pour une découverte tout en plaisir des différents vignobles.

Des crus sélectionnés avec soin

Proches de leur région, Nathalie et Patrick Dutarte visitent régulièrement les exploitants de la région. Ils mettent en effet un point d’honneur à proposer des vins locaux de vignerons émérites comme Patrick Javillier, Eric Panay, Olivier Merlin, Olivier Giroux, René Bouvier, Stéphane Aladame, Edmond Monnot, Vincent Bachelet, Maurice Charleux ou bien encore Jean-Pierre Michel.

Harmonie des saveurs à la table d’Héloïse

Les crus de cette cave se marient dans une harmonie de saveurs à la cuisine authentique et innovante de la Table d’Héloïse. Pour mettre en appétit, le restaurant propose une coupe de crémant de Bourgogne ou des kirs à base Mâcon blanc. Une touche d’originalité est aussi apportée avec le communard, un cocktail local à base de Mâcon rouge.

 

Que vous soyez simples amateurs ou connaisseurs, la Table d’Héloïse met tout en œuvre pour satisfaire au mieux vos papilles et vous combler lors de la dégustation de sa cuisine gastronomique.

Le salon bar

Le Salon bar de l’Hostellerie d’Héloïse invite à la détente dans un cadre simple et élégant. En plus des boissons habituelles (whiskies, apéritifs, …) le bar vous propose aussi une sélection de vins servis au verre et en carafe de 50 cl, issus de la cave à vins de l’Hostellerie d’Héloïse.

 

Crémant de Bourgogne et kirs à base de Mâcon blanc viennent également compléter la carte du Salon bar. Et pour les amateurs de cocktails, le Bar propose le communard, un cocktail local à base de Mâcon rouge.

 

Seul ou accompagné, le Salon bar est un lieu idéal pour toutes les personnes qui souhaitent déguster un verre en toute sérénité.

fr_FR
fr_FR en_US

La vente à emporter est de retour !

Découvrez le menu de notre vente à emporter en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous et commandez par téléphone

Le menu de Noël gourmand est arrivé !

Hôtel ouvert sur réservation